Carmen Division

carmen blue copy.jpgImportant News & Notices

Officers of the Division: General President Richard A. Johnson, Assistant General President Carl A. Tingle and Vice President D. E. Grissom.  Members of Division Executive Board are: Unit 600 National Representative (NR) Ray Grygiel, Chairman; Unit 50 NR Randy Bower and Unit 320 NR Kevin Loftin.  Main offices are at TCU headquarters at 3 Research Place, Rockville, MD 20850.  Phone: 301-840-8730.

Download a printable copy of the Carmen Division Bylaws  here.
For information about appeal rights on grievances for Carmen, click here.