June ARASA Amtrak General Chairman Meeting

June Meeting

LtoR — Joseph English, GC/5085; Cecil Simmons, GC/5087;  Michael Lachica, GC/5058;  David Young, GC/5088;  Melody Querio-Wooten, GC/5093  and National Representative Michael Miller.  

General Chairman Sonny Sheltman/5092 was not able to attend the meeting.


    No posts are directly related to this post.