Tentative Agreements for ARASA MofE and MofW Members at Amtrak

ARASA Amtrak.jpgARASAlogoblue.jpg







ARASA Division MofE 
•  Summary analysis of the January 18, 2008 M of E tentative agreement
•  Full text of the MofE agreement

ARASA Division MofW
•  Summary analysis of the January 18, 2008 MofW tentative agreement
•  Full text of the MofW agreement

Seen in the photo on the day of the signing of the tentative agreements are, from left, L. 5058 General Chairman Joe Tana (MofE), L. 5092 General Chairman Sonny Sheltman (MofW), L. 5087 General Chairman Robert Dube (MofE), ARASA International Representative Joe Derillo, U.S. Representative James Oberstar (D-MN) and L. 5086 General Chairman Mike Miller (MofE).



    No posts are directly related to this post.