New Officers Sworn in at TCU Carmen Local 6011

On January 8, 2019, Carman’s Division Assistant General President, Donald Grissom, prepares to swear in the newly elected officers for T6011 (TTX) at their regular Union meeting in Tinley Park, IL.  Officers from left to right are Vice President Michael Dibenedetto, Recording Secretary Anthony Petraitis, President John Krantz, Financial Secretary Eric Berndt, Local Chairman Izaak Campos and Member Board of Trustees Fabian Rubio.  Other officers not pictured are Chairman Board of Trustees, Andrew Pivarnik, Member Board of Trustees, William Giffey and Alternate Delegate, Niko Ratoft.

Share and Follow: