NMB Announces Harry Hoglander as NMB Chairman

The National Mediation Board (NMB) recently announced that Harry R. Hoglander has been named Chairman of the National Mediation Board, effective July 1, 2010.  Elizabeth Dougherty and Linda Puchala remain as Members of the Board.

Click here to read the release from the NMB.

Share and Follow: