TCU/IAM MNPL Fundraiser Raffle Winners Drawn

TCU/IAM held their Machinists Non-Partisan Political League (MNPL) raffle and the winners were drawn on May 1st.  All proceeds will go to support MNPL.
The prizes are $500 for the 1st place winner and the 2nd and 3rd place winners received $250 each. TCU/IAM Director of Constitution and Laws Steve Wilhelm and TCU/IAM Secretary Karen Anderson drew the tickets and TCU/IAM Assistant Legislative Director and MNPL Coordinator William Kelaher officiated the drawing.
The $500 winner is a trainmaster, Clayton Johanson, who bought his ticket from a TCU Local 6738 representative in Chicago, Il.
One $250 winner is TCU Local 2507 member, Manuel Guerra, and the other $250 winner is TCU Local 6825 member, Linda Tingle.
Congratulations to the winners.
Click here for pictures of the drawing.

Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Subscribe to imail