2009 IAMAW Safety and Health Conference

2009 Safgety Conference

William W. Winpisinger Education and Technology Center
August 16-21, 2009

This week 70 IAM Safety and Health Representatives from throughout the U.S. attended the Annual IAM Safety and Health Conference at William W. Winpisinger Education and Technology Center.  The curriculum covered Setting Up A Safety and Health Committee, Job Safety Analysis, Soft Tissue Injuries and Illness Prevention, Looking at the Workplace “Area Inspection, Toxicology and Personal Protective Equipment/Chemical Protective Clothing, Body and the Workplace and Permit Required Confined Spaces.

Instructors: Joe Abshire, Mike Hinthorn, Teri McClendon, Steve Fowee, Scott Filbey and Bill Hoobler

Participants: John Alexander, Carl Armstrong, Glen Baber, David Bailey, Sande Baker, Nick Bereck, Trent Bible, Diane Bologna, Victoria Bouchee, Gary Brashears, Chris Canzanese, Joseph Cook, Danny Cooke, Camilla Delemore, Don Delles, John Desern, David Durbin, Alex Farkas, Donald Ford, Rickie Ford, Daniel Fumar, Michael Gotwalt, Jerry Gray, Steven Gutierrez, Leandis Hodges, William Iaccino, Allen Johnson, Justin Johnson, Jerry Joines, Donald Jones, Thomas Jones, Douglas Kirkpatrick, Claudette Kostek, Marc Lindvall, Dwight Machael, Charles Malone, John Martignette, Jeffrey Mc Cune, Tom Mc Kinney, Karen Meurer, Michael Meyer, Kenneth Mitchell, John Molina, Joseph Norris, Christopher Nowicki, Robert Paar, Kevin Pathman, Jimmy Postlethwaite, Terry Rodriquez, Brian Ruppert, Jeffery Schulze, Michael Seeley, Elizabeth Shuss, Kevin Smith, Robert Smith, Ryan Smith, William Smith, Jonathan Smither, Laura Springer, James Stewart, John Thomas, Robert Thomas, Debra Vinson, Peggy Whitaker, George White, Leo White, Walter Wilsnack, Gary Wright, Gregory Wright and Kerry Young 

Share and Follow: