Amtrak Lodge 2513 Officers for 2008


February 14, 2008—In the Pacific Northwest, seen here at the February 5 meeting of Amtrak Lodge 2513 in Portland, Oregon, are, from left to right, (seated) Financial Secretary-Treasurer Brad Brailsford and Local Chairman Kevin Graham; (standing) Board of Trustees Member Mark Rachford, President Nancy Wolkenhauer, Chair of the Board of Trustees Sylvia Mollers, new Board of Trustees Member Lora Albertson and Vice President Michael Harris.  Not seen is Board of Trustees Member Bill Murray.


Share and Follow: