BNSF Joint Protective Board 50 Elects Officers

At its second quadrennial convention this June 22-23 in San Antonio, Texas, BNSF Joint Protective Board 50 held its election of officers.  Elected General Chairman is Danny Lancaster and General Secretary Treasurer/Vice General Chairman is Randy Bower.  Also serving now as Vice General Chairmen are Stanley Berlowitz and Don Hughs.  Six were elected to the Executive Committee: District 6850 Chairman Larry Cloyd, District 6697 Chairman Ron Holm, District 6743 Chairman Robert Long, District 6738 Chairman Tyrone Minor, District 6713 Chairman Sonny Perez and District 6146 Chairman Duane Roller.

Share and Follow: