WRSA System Board 555

WRSA System Board 555 held its semi-annual convention in El Paso April 30-May 2, 2007.  In elections held May 2, Brian O’Reilly (District 5517) was voted General Chairman and Carla Henderson-Bradley (District 5504) as General Secretary/Vice General Chairperson. Chosen to serve on the Board of Trustees are Chairman Allen Brunson (District 5513) and Members Lloyd Gibson (District 5509) and Jeff Trentham (District 5501).  They assumed their duties on June 1. 

A retirement party for outgoing General Chairman Rusty Strain was held the night of the elections.  Master of Ceremonies was Allen Brunson and several top officers of TCU were there to extend good wishes. 

Click here  for photos from the meeting.  For more about GC Strain’s career, click here.

Share and Follow: